Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2018

Year 9/10 students – Tuesday 4th September

Year 12 students – Wednesday 5th September

Year 11 and 13 students – Thursday 6th September

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 20th December

Half term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

INSET – Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 20th July

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

INSET – Friday 29th June

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Inset Day Monday, 3rd September
Start of Term Tuesday, 4th September
Half Term Monday, 22nd October – Friday, 26th October
End of Term Thursday, 20th December
Inset Day Friday, 21st December
Spring Term 2019
Start of Term Monday, 7th January
Half Term Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February
End of Term Friday, 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Start of Term Tuesday, 23rd April
May Day Monday, 6th May
Half Term Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May
Inset Day Friday, 28th June
End of Term Friday, 19th July
Inset Day Monday, 22nd July
Inset Day Tuesday, 23rd July