Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Starts:

Monday 2 September – Staff CPD (closed to students)

Tuesday 3 September – Year 10 Accelerated start at 10.00am

Wednesday 4 September – Year 10 and Year 12 start at 9.00am

Thursday 5 September – Year 10 & Year 12 induction day

Friday 6 September –  Year 11 and Year 13 return at 9.00am

 

Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Ends: Friday 20 December

Staff CPD (closed to students): Monday 2 September, Friday 20 December


Spring term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

Ends: Friday 3 April


Summer term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April

May Day bank holiday: Monday 4 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Ends: Monday 20 July

Staff CPD (closed to students): Friday 26 June, Monday 20 July

+ 1 further staff training day, date to be confirmed.